Our Schools About SRCS Map and Directions Together 2023 PG&E Power Shutoffs & Our Schools Next SRCS Leader Next SRCS Leader - Español History School Calendars Management Team Facilities Measures Flyer Approval & Distribution News Bond Program Charter School Petition TITLE IX GENDER EQUITY
School Board Trustees Trustee Area Elections Board Minutes 2004-2008 Board Policies and Administrative Regulations School Board Agendas and Minutes
Departments Superintendent Education Services Information Technology Student Services Human Resources Business Services Facilities, Maintenance & Operations Facilities Use Food and Nutritional Services Enrollment
Assorted Curricular Resources
Forms, Notifications and Resources Resources Mental Health & Crisis Resources Homeless Education Program CCSS for Parents
Employment
Bienvenidos! Escuelas de SRCS Mesa Directiva Noticias de SRCS Padres y Familias Planes de Estudio Recursos Comunitarios Servicios de SRCS

About Us

EDUCATION SERVICES

Welcome to the Education Services Division

This department coordinates K-12 district curriculum, instruction, professional development, district and state assessments and mandatory state reporting.  We support the instructional and curricular needs of students and teachers in

San Rafael City Schools.

 


Please use the navigation panel on the left to find links to the many services, resources and committees coordinated by the Education Services Division.  Please contact us via email or phone if you have questions or ideas for resources you would like to see added to this section.

coe_hp_new.png

Education Services

Dr. Mayra Perez, Deputy Superintendent, Instruction
mperez@srcs.org
415-492-3222


Morena Parada, Executive Assistant
mparada@srcs.org        
415-492-3222


Stephanie Kloos, Director, Elementary Education
skloos@srcs.org
415-492-3585   

                                                                                                                              Kevin Kerr, Director, Secondary Education
kkerr@srcs.org                           
415-492-3579     

                                                                                                                              Tyler Graff, Assistant Director, Professional Development & BTSA
tgraff@srcs.org        
415-492-3597    

                                                                                                                              Lori Hewitt, Accountability Coordinator
lhewitt@srcs.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                
415-492-3589        

                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Tania Humphrey, Secretary II Elementary & Secondary Education
thumphrey@srcs.org
415-492-3587  

                                                                                                                               J.J. Lynch, Coordinator, After School Programs & Extended Learning
jlynch@srcs.org                            
415-485-2228 x 164

                                                                                                                                Jennifer Waters, PK-3 /SEAL TSA
jwaters@srcs.org
415-491-6408 

                                                                                                                                       Marie Henrio, Data Analyst
mhenrio@srcs.org       
415-492-3584 

                                                                                                                                             Erin Baker, IS Data Specialist
ebaker@srcs.org
415 - 492-3581  

                                                                                                                               Kathy Takemoto, Adult Education Program Outreach & Service Coordinator
ktakemoto@srcs.org
415-492-3591    

                                                                                                                                         Susana Tolchard, Adult Education Program & Transitional Youth Case Manager
stolchard@srcs.org

Lauren Menchavez, Administrator on Special Assignment       lmenchavez@srcs.org                            415 491-6408