Skip to main content
Employment Verifications 

We understand the urgency in employment verifications and would like to assist in expediting all requests. Please send your requests via email to Stacey or Sandra.

Should your request require salary or financial information, please contact the payroll department.

Last Name A-L
Maricarmen Segura
Payroll Technician 
415-492-3209 

msegura@srcs.org

Last Name M-Z
Jeffrey Chen 
Payroll Technician
415-492-3258
jchen@srcs.org 

Maria De Luna 
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator
415-492-3598
mdeluna@srcs.org 

 

 

Human Resources

Human Resources

Amy Baer, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources          Oversee all administration, coordination and evaluation of all Human Resource functions within the School District: abaer@srcs.org

Roxana Cruz, Executive Assistant                                          Administrator Support & Calendar, Negotiations & Collective Bargaining Agreement Support, Board Reports, Workers' Compensation, Employee Leaves, Personnel Action Forms (PAF), Position Control, HR Budget, Employee Handbook, Board Policies, Background Checks: rcruz@srcs.org    (415) 492-3531

Stacey Murray, Human Resources Analyst                                    Teacher Credentialing, Unit Advancement, Transcript Analysis, Certificated Employee On-Boarding, BTSA, Certificated Evaluation Tracking, Verification of Employment (VOE), Man Seniority Lists, Certificated Personnel Action Items for Board Meetings: smurray@srcs.org  (415) 492-3206

Sandra Guzman, Human Resources Analyst                              Classified Employee onboarding, placement. Classified Personnel Action Items for Board Meetings, Man Seniority Lists, Classified Employee Evaluation tracking, CSEA seniority list: sguzman@srcs.org (415) 492-3235

Karen Moncayo, Human Resources Specialist                        Recruitment, Frontline Absence Reporting, TB Clearances, Athletic Coaches, Hourly and Substitute Employment, Substitute Credentialing, Assist with HR Budget, General Information: kmoncayo@srcs.org   (415) 492-3212

 

HR Fax: 415-492-3230